Lay Leadership

Mr. David Sabal
President of Congregation

Executive Committee

Mr. David Sabal - President
Mr. Shane Lipson - 1st Vice President
Mr. Adam Rosenfield - 2nd Vice President
Mr. Ernest Eisenberg - 3rd Vice President
Mr. Craig Alpard - Treasurer
Mr. William Radcliffe - Secretary
Mr. Alan Cohen - Immediate Past President

Board of Directors

Leslie Beckoff
Leah Chayes

Samuel Cohen

Bernard Felsen

Patty Hutman
Kristin Kimmelman

Yolanda Radcliffe

Dora Roe
Don Scharf

Alejandra Sosa


Annual Meetings

2017 Annual Meeting
- Agenda
- Unofficial Minutes

2016 Annual Meeting
- Minutes

Governance Documents

Bylaws (amended 2017)

Bylaws (amended 2015)

Proposed Amendments to the Constitution and Bylaws
Passed at the Special Congregation Meeting on Thursday, August 17, 2017, at 6:30pm

Fri, January 19 2018 3 Shevat 5778